Targeting more farmers by signing a Memorandum of Agreement with The Cooperative Rural Banks of Pampanga, Tarlac and Bulacan.

(Standing L-R) PCIC Board of Directors Assistant Secretary Eduardo Nolasco (representing DA Secretary Hon. Arthur Yap, Hon. David Villanueva (representing the Luzon Farmer’s Sector), Hon. Apipa D. Marohombsar (representing the Mindanao Farmer’s Sector), Hon. Gilda E. Pico (Landbank of the Philippines President), Hon. Fidel Cu (representing the Private Insurance Industry) and Hon. Agapito Guanlao (representing the Visayas Farmers Sector)

(Seated) President Bernabe (2nd from Left) with representatives from various Rural Banks.